Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.3
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Kavisara Prasanchit
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    16 October 2018
    No window
    Location
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    12 October 2018

    Book here!

    Close to train station and surrounded by good food (stores and street food). Rooms are clean and spacious enough.
    pai
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angela
    sg

    Review score

    7.5
    8 October 2018
    Might want to make it clear tt it is located in a mall. Had slight issues finding its location to check in. There was once when we came back late and had to make a huge detour and we weren’t informed when we checked in. Was rather anal about the check in and check out time! :(
    Value for $
    Karla Camille
    ph

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018
    Everything!!!! Staying here exceeded my expectations. Will definitely come back to Taiwan & stay in the same hotel :)
    Cliff
    sg

    Review score

    7.1
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yvonne
    my

    Review score

    7.1
    1 October 2018

    Unbeatable location, Average comfort

    No place to hang clothes - only provided a peg
    Great Location near to Xi Men Ding Station, A lot of eateries, shops and convenient stores. absolutely value for money
    SIU KUM
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    27 September 2018

    satisfied

    CiaoMeoMeo
    vn

    Review score

    9.2
    27 September 2018

    Great

    Air conditioner not good very much.
    Good location. Very safe. Clean and friendly staff.
    Hang
    vn

    Review score

    9.5
    26 September 2018
    The air condition took long time to adjust the temperature. Some weird red led light in the room.
    Staffs are helpful. Hotel location is very convenient. My room has city view and a bath tub, I didnt expect that so I was really happy. Room service everyday.
    TengYang
    my

    Review score

    8.3
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alrine
    ph

    Review score

    4.6
    25 September 2018

    I've read consistent positive reviews about this property hence I decided to give it a try.The room

    Service provided during check out
    Good location
    Tan
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018

    I can recommend this place is good and great location. The staffs are very friendly and nice person

    Nothing much to comment. The bed was so so comfy and my friend told me the bath towel is very dirty which there is a stain. Not sure whether the cleaner got change towel?
    The Staffs are very friendly & nice person. I forget his & her name! They allowed us to change room when we requested since one of the room *639* don't have Wifi that we cannot connect through in our phone & labtop. Maybe the connection of Wifi is not strong enough but abit slow. The coffee machine, they provided are very nice. =)
    vn

    Review score

    9.2
    22 September 2018
    Air conditional worked not well
    Clean, good location, service 24/7
    Ci
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2018
    - the flooring at some places of the hotel was not level, a few unexpected bumps before entering the room, could be a trip hazard
    - Room cleaning service provided fresh towels daily even though our stay was 1 week - there was a complimentary coffee/hot chocolate drink dispenser as well as drinking water cooler available for refill
    my

    Review score

    7.9
    8 October 2018

    Close to Ximending. A place to stay if you do not want to spend too much on accommodation.

    You can hear people from next room talking and laughing.
    The staffs were courteous and you can leave your bags after check-out.
    HappyTraveler8753
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanto tanti
    id

    Review score

    7.5
    6 October 2018
    No fresh air .carpet should change to wood model
    Location
    Angelica
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    29 September 2018

    Around 3-5 minutes walk from exit 6 of Ximen station. Nearby convenience stores and groceries.

    One of the staff per shift should be English proficient.
    Free 800 ml water everyday, comfy bed and AC. New bedroom slippers, towels everyday.
    Ms Soon
    my

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    Hotel very near to exit 6 Xiamen station. Convenient all the shop around the area.can shop til late. Staff are polite .will stay again next time.
Loading reviews